FSOA board members

Paul Lewis

National Chair

Peter Houghton

Operations Director & Company Secretary

Craig Witham

Vice-Chair & South East Regional Chair

Louise Shepherd


Leon Blackburn

Honorary Lifetime President

John Rutherford

FSOA Ambassador & Honorary Lifetime Member

Paul Davis

North East Regional Chair

Darren Bedson

Midland Regional Chair

John Moorhouse

North West Regional Chair

Dave Parker

South West Regional Chair

Pat Gadsby

Membership Service Manager


subscribe to
our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to hear the latest news

© 2024 APOSTO. All rights reserved. No parts of this site may be copied without written permission by FSOA.